Trust Staff

null

Katy Quinn, Chief Executive Officer

Katy is the CEO of our Trust and the Principal of Teignmouth Community School, Mill Lane.  Prior to her appointment as a Director in October 2016, Katy also served as Company Secretary to the Trust and was part of the team who effected the academisation of the then Teignmouth Community College and Inverteign Primary School in March 2011.  Katy is a longstanding member of the school leadership, having previously held the position of Assistant Principal at Exeter Road.

Contact email address:
katy.quinn@teignmouthschool.co.uk

null

Scott Deeming, Chief Operating Officer

Scott is the Company Secretary of the Trust, the Trust Data Protection Officer and a Member of the Senior Leadership Team at Teignmouth Community School, Mill Lane.

Contact email address:
scott.deeming@teignmouthschool.co.uk

null

Jon Newman, Chief Finance Officer

Jon is the Chief Finance Officer of the Osprey Learning Trust, and has been an integral part of the MAT finance management for a number of years.

Contact email address:
jon.newman@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

null

Helen Millward, Trust Finance Manager

Helen is the Finance Manager of the Trust and has been part of the finance team since 2004 working at Teignmouth Community School. Helen has worked within educational finance for 30 years.

Contact email address:
helen.millward@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

null

Katherine Mallin, Trust Finance Officer

Katherine is a Finance Officer for Osprey Learning Trust and has been a longstanding member of the Teignmouth Community School administration staff.

Contact email address:
katherine.mallin@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

null

Wendy Anderson, Trust Finance Officer

Wendy is a Finance Officer for Osprey Learning Trust, having joined the Finance team at Teignmouth Community School, Exeter Road in 2011.

Contact email address:
wendy.anderson@teignmouth.devon.sch.uk

null

Gaby Willis, Trust Governance Officer

Gaby is the Trust Governance Officer for Osprey Learning Trust and Clerk to the Trust Board.  She has many years’ experience as a governance professional at both Board and LGB level and was also part of the admin team at Teignmouth Community School, Exeter Road for 9 years.  In addition to her role in the Trust team, Gaby is the Clerk to our Trust schools in Kenn, Kenton and Teignmouth.

Contact email address:
gaby.willis@ospreylearningtrust.co.uk

null

Christian Norman, Trust Systems Officer

Christian joined Osprey Learning Trust in September 2020 as the Trust Systems Officer.  His role involves providing IT support for the primary schools within our Trust, together with a variety of local schools under Service Level Agreements.

Contact email address:
technician@ospreylearningtrust.co.uk